Registrations

Conferences and speakers

Facilitate your administrative tasks by automating your workflow

21 October 202009:00-10:00 -

Language of the conference: EN

Scan your documents and automate their processing: capture information and exploit data instantly, transmit documents immediately to your validation circuit, and thanks to automatic indexing, find your documents faster.

GUEST SPEAKER

Yann Ramspacher

Solutions and scan sales Consultant

 

Bâloise uses artificial intelligence and machine learning at the service of its customers

21 October 201810:30-11:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Boost your productivity by integrating artificial intelligence into the document recognition and data collection processes.  

GUEST SPEAKER

Christian Giallombardo

CK services at the heart of customer relations

21 October 202011:45-12:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Services have always been part of the CK Group's DNA. The company has always responded to the real needs of the customer, keeping in mind two priorities: quality and guarantee.

GUEST SPEAKER

Ivano Gallina

Business Development Manager

 

The sense of service

21 October 202016:30-17:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Abdu Gnaba is an anthropologist. As the founder of SocioLab, he examines company development from the perspective of beliefs, myths and imagination. You will discover what,  in his  view, makes two economic stakeholders different from each other is no longer just purely technical criteria, but also the values they assert, the identity they express and their social commitment. What has the health crisis shown us? Will how we work change for the long-term? What does this mean in practice? How can a company define its expertise? What have you learned from your corporate experience? So many questions that Abdu Gnaba will answer during his conference "The Sense of Service".

GUEST SPEAKER

Abdu Gnaba

Anthropologist. Founder of the SocioLab

Covid 19: solutions for managing public reception

22 October 202009:30-10:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Dematerialize your queue thanks to online appointment booking, offer the virtual SmartWait ticket and allow your customers to save time, manage your events by imposing specific conditions such as health restrictions, receive reports on your activity to best adjust your resources ...

Christophe Rozale will present Orion, the set of multi-channel and multi-site digital reception solutions from ESII.

 

GUEST SPEAKER

Christophe Rozale

International Business Developer - ESII

 

No compromise on power in the field or in the office

22 October 202011:30-12:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Try out the HP Zbook Firefly range in our showroom, the mobile workstation for architects, designers, creative people, or any professional who demands high performance from their laptop. Discover the compatible peripherals and accessories as well as the HP Z38 elitdisplay, the most elegant and largest curved screen from HP.

GUEST SPEAKER

Nicolas Hardy

IT Sales Consultant

The sense of service

22 October 202014:30-15:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Abdu Gnaba is an anthropologist. As the founder of SocioLab, he examines company development from the perspective of beliefs, myths and imagination. You will discover what,  in his  view, makes two economic stakeholders different from each other is no longer just purely technical criteria, but also the values they assert, the identity they express and their social commitment. What has the health crisis shown us? Will how we work change for the long-term? What does this mean in practice? How can a company define its expertise? What have you learned from your corporate experience? So many questions that Abdu Gnaba will answer during his conference "The Sense of Service".

GUEST SPEAKER

Abdu Gnaba

Anthropologue. Fondateur du SocioLab

 

Automation at the service of production printing

22 October 202016:30-17:30 -

Language of the conference: FR

Thanks to the complete automation of your digital press save time with paper management, let your machine check the duplexing, numbering and variable data. It will also check calibration and output quality. Avoid paper waste as much as possible and guarantee consistent print quality.

GUEST SPEAKER

I am joining this conference

 

Do not miss our new products / services!

This event will be an opportunity for you to exchange and discover new applications, trends, innovations that will allow you to facilitate your work and propose new solutions to your employees and customers.

Learn more

Inscriptions

Conférences et intervenants

Facilitez vos tâches administratives en automatisant votre flux de travail

21 octobre 202009:00-10:00 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Numérisez vos documents et automatisez leur traitement : capturez les informations et exploitez-les données instantanément, transmettez les documents immédiatement à votre circuit de validation, et grâce à l’indexation automatique, retrouvez plus rapidement vos documents.

GUEST SPEAKER

Yann Ramspacher

Solutions and scan sales consultant

 

Bâloise utilise l’intelligence artificielle et le machine learning au service de ses clients

21 octobre 202010:30-11:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Boostez votre productivité en intégrant de l’intelligence artificielle au service des processus de reconnaissance de documents et d’exploitation des données récoltées.  

GUEST SPEAKER

Christian Giallombardo

Les services CK au cœur des relations client

21 octobre 202011:45-12:30 -

Langues de la conférence : FR / EN

Les services ont toujours fait partie de l’ADN du Groupe CK. Depuis toujours, l’entreprise  répond aux besoins réels du client en gardant à l’esprit deux priorités que sont la qualité et la garantie.

GUEST SPEAKER

Ivano Gallina

Business Development Manager

 

Covid 19 : des solutions pour gérer l’accueil du public

21 octobre 202014:30-15:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Dématérialisez votre file d’attente grâce à la prise de rendez-vous en ligne, proposer le ticket virtuel SmartWait et permettez à vos clients de gagner du temps, gérez vos événements en imposant des conditions spécifiques comme des restrictions sanitaires, recevez des rapports sur votre activité pour ajuster au mieux vos ressources… Christophe Rozale viendra présenter Orion, l’ensemble de solutions d’accueil digital multicanal et multisite de ESII.  

GUEST SPEAKER

Christophe Rozale

International Business Developer - ESII

Le sens du service – Conférence par Abdu Gnaba

21 octobre 202016:30-17:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Abdu Gnaba, anthropologue et fondateur du SocioLab, travaille sur l’évolution des entreprises sous l’angle des croyances, des imaginaires et des mythes. Vous découvrirez que, selon lui, la différence entre deux acteurs économiques ne se fait plus sur des critères purement techniques, mais sur l’affirmation de valeurs, l’expression d’une identité et l’engagement sociétal. Qu’est-ce que la crise sanitaire nous révèle ? Est-ce que notre façon de travailler va durablement se modifier ? Comment cela se traduit-il ? Comment une entreprise peut-elle définir son savoir être ? Que retenir de votre expérience au cœur des entreprises ? Autant de questions auxquelles Abdu Gnaba répondra lors de sa conférence « Le sens du service ».

GUEST SPEAKER

Abdu Gnaba

Anthropologue. Fondateur du SocioLab

 

Covid 19 : des solutions pour gérer l’accueil du public

22 octobre 202009:30-10:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Dématérialisez votre file d’attente grâce à la prise de rendez-vous en ligne, proposer le ticket virtuel SmartWait et permettez à vos clients de gagner du temps, gérez vos événements en imposant des conditions spécifiques comme des restrictions sanitaires, recevez des rapports sur votre activité pour ajuster au mieux vos ressources… Christophe Rozale viendra présenter Orion, l’ensemble de solutions d’accueil digital multicanal et multisite de ESII.  

GUEST SPEAKER

Christophe Rozale

International Business Developer - ESII

Sur le terrain ou au bureau, pas de compromis sur la puissance

22 octobre 202011:30-12:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Essayez la gamme HP Zbook Firefly dans notre showroom, la « workstation » mobile à destination des architectes, designers, créatifs, ou tout professionnel exigeant sur les performances de son PC portable. Découvrez les périphériques et accessoires compatibles ainsi que le HP Z38 elitdisplay, le plus élégant et plus grand écran incurvé de chez HP.

GUEST SPEAKER

Nicolas Hardy

IT Sales Consultant

 

Le sens du service

22 octobre 202014:30-15:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Abdu Gnaba, anthropologue et fondateur du SocioLab, travaille sur l’évolution des entreprises sous l’angle des croyances, des imaginaires et des mythes. Vous découvrirez que, selon lui, la différence entre deux acteurs économiques ne se fait plus sur des critères purement techniques, mais sur l’affirmation de valeurs, l’expression d’une identité et l’engagement sociétal. Qu’est-ce que la crise sanitaire nous révèle ? Est-ce que notre façon de travailler va durablement se modifier ? Comment cela se traduit-il ? Comment une entreprise peut-elle définir son savoir être ? Que retenir de votre expérience au cœur des entreprises ? Autant de questions auxquelles Abdu Gnaba répondra lors de sa conférence « Le sens du service ».

GUEST SPEAKER

Abdu Gnaba

Anthropologue. Fondateur du SocioLab

L’Automatisation au service de l’impression de production

22 octobre 202016:30-17:30 -

Langue de la conférence : FR

Grâce à l’automatisation complète de votre presse numérique gagnez du temps avec la gestion du papier, laissez votre machine vérifier le calage recto/verso, la numérotation et les données variables. Elle contrôlera aussi le calibrage et la qualité des sorties. Évitez au maximum la gâche papier et garantissez une qualité constante de vos impressions.

GUEST SPEAKER

 

Ne manquez pas nos nouveautés produits/services !

Ce rendez-vous sera l’occasion pour vous d’échanger et de découvrir de nouvelles applications, tendances, innovations qui vous permettront de faciliter votre travail et de proposer de nouvelles solutions à vos employés et clients.

En savoir plus